fbpx
All makesense sites 
Menu

For the Philippines and Asia operations, please contact
Angeli, Co-executive Director for Operations
✉️ angeli@makesense.org

For partnerships and program developments, please contact
Carlos, Co-executive Director for Operations
✉️ carlos@makesense.org

For communication and marketing partnerships, please contact
Vonn, Communications Director
✉️ vonn@makesense.org

For community programs, volunteering, and citizen events in the Philippines and Asia, please contact
Pepper, Asia Community Director
✉️ patricia@makesense.org

For makesense Academy and incubation programs, please contact
Alysha, Incubation Manager
✉️ alysha@makesense.org

For business development and partnerships, please contact
Annika, Sales and Partnerships Officer
✉️ annika@makesense.org

For the Health4All program and other health-related initiatives, please contact
Dani, Community Manager

✉️ Danielle@makesense.org

lei

For people operations and employee directory, please contact
Lei, People Ops Officer

✉️ leanne@makesense.org

For events and communications, please contact
Ysa, Communications Manager
✉️ ysabel@makesense.org

For website and design communications, please contact
Dots, Web and Design Officer
✉️ dorothy@makesense.org

For social media and marketing, please contact
Anna, Communications Officer

✉️ anna.palacio@makesense.org

For community programs, please contact
Raisa, Community Officer

✉️ raisa@makesense.org

Enter your address to have adapted content