fbpx
All makesense sites 
Menu

For the Philippines and Asia operations, please contact
Angeli, Co-executive Director for Operations
✉️ angeli@makesense.org

For partnerships and program developments, please contact
Carlos, Co-executive Director for Operations
✉️ carlos@makesense.org

For makesense Academy and incubation programs, please contact
Alysha, Incubation Manager
✉️ alysha@makesense.org

For business development, corporate services, and partnerships, please contact
Carlos Sison, Business Development Manager
✉️ sison@makesense.org

For makesense Academy programs, please contact
Sheima, Social Innovation Manager
✉️ sheima@makesense.org

For community programs, volunteering, and citizen events in the Philippines and Asia, please contact
Pepper, Asia Community Director
✉️ patricia@makesense.org

For online incubation programs, please contact
Joco, Social Innovation Manager

✉️ joshua@makesense.org

For the Health4All program and other health-related initiatives, please contact
Dani, Community Manager

✉️ Danielle@makesense.org

For communications and marketing partnerships,and the Studio program, please contact
Andy, Communications Director
✉️ andrea@makesense.org

For the re_action program, please contact
Izzy, Community Development Officer
✉️ izzy@makesense.org

For events and communications, please contact
Ysa, Communications Manager
✉️ ysabel@makesense.org

For social media and marketing, please contact
Jud, Communications Officer
✉️ jud.naranjilla@makesense.org

Enter your address to have adapted content