All makesense sites 
Menu

Léa Klein

Léa Klein

Country director

Contact her at leak@makesense.org for partnerships!

Kévin Tan

Kévin Tan

Incubation Program Manager

Contact him at kevin@makesense.org for incubating social enterprises!

Pepper Limpoco

Pepper Limpoco

Regional Community Developer, Asia

Contact her at patricia@makesense.org for volunteering and workshops!

Joco Amante

Joco Amante

Social Innovations Manager

Contact him at joshua@makesense.org for our UNDP Hackathon and Sprint program!

Erica Tolentino

Erica Tolentino

Sensespace Officer

Contact her at erica@makesense.org for use of our co-working space for work or events!

Lennon Villanueva

Lennon Villanueva

Creatives Intern

Contact him at lennon@makesense.org for communications partnerships!

Carlos Hechanova

Carlos Hechanova

Social Innovations Manager

Contact him at carlos@makesense.org for our Health for All Hackathon and Sprint program!

Sandrine Moubarak

Sandrine Moubarak

Social Innovations Officer

Contact her at sandrine@makesense.org for our WWF Hackathons and Sprints!

Andrea Lopez

Andrea Lopez

Communications Manager

Contact her at andrea@makesense.org for communications partnerships!

Angeli Recella

Angeli Recella

[Incoming] Senior Incubation Program Manager

Contact her at angeli@makesense.org for our entrepreneur programs!

Enter your address to have adapted content