fbpx
All makesense sites 
Menu

For Philippines & Asia operations queries, please contact
Angeli, Co-executive Director for Operations
✉️ angeli@makesense.org

For partnerships and program development queries, please contact
Carlos, Co-executive Director for Operations
✉️ carlos@makesense.org

For makesense Academy or incubation program queries, please contact
Alysha, Incubation Manager
✉️ alysha@makesense.org

For business development queries, please contact
Carlos Sison, Business Development Manager
✉️ sison@makesense.org

For makesense Academy programs queries, please contact
Sheima, Social Innovation Manager
✉️ sheima@makesense.org

For community development, volunteering, and workshops, please contact
Pepper, Asia Community Developer
✉️ patricia@makesense.org

For queries on our online incubation programs, please contact
Joco, Social Innovation Manager

✉️ joshua@makesense.org

For questions about the re_action program, please contact
Izzy, Community Development Officer
✉️ izzy@makesense.org

For communication partnerships, please contact
Andy, Communications Director
✉️ andrea@makesense.org

For event queries & communications concerns, please contact
Ysa, Communications Manager
✉️ ysabel@makesense.org

For social media & marketing concerns, please contact
Char, Communications Officer
✉️ charlene@makesense.org

Enter your address to have adapted content